Locations and telephone contact

Do you have questions about an order? Do you need technical information about a product, or would you like to receive a quote? Our sales team will be happy to hear from you!

Stat-X Deutschland GmbH

ESD Training & Services D-A-CH

Stat-X Deutschland GmbH
Französische Straße 12
10117 Berlin

Fon: +49 30 4471 9701
Fax: +49 30 4471 9702
mailbox.de@stat-x.com

Steuernummer: 37 542 30516
UID Nummer: DE216979032
AG Charlottenburg, HRB Nummer 90536

Competence centre: Christian Hinz
+49 30 447197 0
c.hinz@stat-x.biz
Sales Assistant: Claudia Jung
+49 30 447197 01
c.jung@stat-x.biz

Stat-X Austria GmbH

Product Sales D.A.CH & Export

Stat-X Austria GmbH
Greinerstrasse 17
4542 Nussbach

Fon: +43 7587 209902
Fax: +43 7587 209903

Fon DE: +49 30 44719-967
Fax DE: +49 30 44719-968
mailbox.at@stat-x.com

UID-Nr. ATU53943309
FN221181t LG Steyr
ARA Lizenznummer 13623

Sales: Markus Reichetzeder
+43 7587 209902
m.reichetzeder@stat-x.biz
Sales: Ralf Rosenberger
+43 664 2541799
r.rosenberger@stat-x.biz
Sales: Karin Weissenender
+43 7587 209902 23
k.weissenender@stat-x.biz
Sales: Cornelia Kranzl
+43 7587 209902
c.kranzl@stat-x.biz
Sales Assistant: Thomas Diensthuber
+43 7587 209902
t.diensthuber@stat-x.biz
Sales Assistant: Eva-Maria Keipert
+43 7587 209902 11
em.keipert@stat-x.biz
Technical Dept.: Josef Rosenberger
+43 7587 209902
j.rosenberger@stat-x.biz
Quality Assurance: Gregor Helmberger
+43 7587 209902
g.helmberger@stat-x.biz
Purchasing: Birgit Weissenender
+43 7587 209902 14
b.weissenender@stat-x.biz

Stat-X France SARLWorld Trade

Product distribution France

Stat-X France SARLWorld Trade Center Lyon,
Tour Oxygène
10-12 boulevard
Vivier Merle
69393 Lyon cedex 03

Fon: +33 472 53 57 98
Fax: +33 357 75 60 04
mailbox.fr@stat-x.com

S.A.R.L. au capital de 7500EUR
RCAS Chalon sur Saône
444452254 NAF 4649Z
N.I.I. FR12444452254
Siret 44445225400030

Sales: Klaus Höllwarth
+33 4 72 53 57 98 0
k.hoellwarth@stat-x.biz
Sales Assistant: Monika Hoellwarth
+33 4 72 53 57 98
m.hoellwarth@stat-x.biz

Stat-X CZ s.r.o.

Product Sales Czech Republic | Slovakia

Stat-X CZ s.r.o.
U Smaltovny 716/3
370 01 České Budějovice

Fon: +420 728944599
info@stat-x.cz

Sales: Ing. Lucie Váchová
+420 728 944 599
l.vachova@stat-x.cz
Sales Assistant: Josef Jagoš
+420 792 315 955
j.jagos@stat-x.cz

Stat-X Kft.

Product Sales Hungary | Romania

Stat-X Kft.
Késmárk u. 16
1158 Budapest

Fon: +36 1 4140520
Fax: +36 1 4140521
mailbox.hu@stat-x.com

Közösségi adószám
HU12764190

Sales: Tibor Suli
+36 1 414 0520
t.suli@stat-x.com
Sales Assistant: Anita Veres
+36 1 414 0520
a.veres@stat-x.com
Sales Assistant: Krisztina Arlett
+36 1 414 0520
k.arlett@stat-x.com
Sales: Nandor Papp
+36 20 376 7010
n.papp@stat-x.com
Sales: Szabolcs Szekely
+36 30 644 3146
sz.szekely@stat-x.com